Day 72

March 6th, 2013- I fell asleep early tonight but everything has been staying about the same. I still have a soar throat and I am really tired more often than not. I did manage to find the energy to make some cookies to help me feel more normal again. I am having some numbness in my feet which is hopefully not permanent because it is a very strange feeling. I will have more updates tomorrow.

Bryce was a very good boy today and even got himself into the crawl position all on his own! His teeth were obviously really bothering him last night because he was very upset right before bed time and even woke up once a few hours later crying. He settled down easily enough while being held and I wish I could make it all better.

Leave a Reply

