Day 77

Image

March 11th, 2013- I had a productive but kind of rough day. The side effects have gotten worse and I am feeling even more rundown. My throat is back to hurting and I have had a pretty consistent headache. We will see what my counts have done during my clinic appointment tomorrow and I am still not certain how often I will be needing to go back to clinic in general but hopefully it is only good news for both.

I took care of Bryce, with a little help, for most of the day as David went to work. I am sure that is a large part of feeling so tired but he is well worth the extra effort. Bryce is still a complete handful and I can’t begin to think of what it will be like when he is mobile.

2 thoughts on “Day 77

Leave a Reply

