Day 83

March 17th, 2013- I was extremely exhausted today and did not feel well either. Several naps got me through it all but didn’t do much to make me feel any better. I am actually looking forward to a full day at clinic for blood products just because I am hoping it will help me feel a bit better to get a boost. I had several moments where I felt like I was going to pass out and/or throw up but thankfully neither occurred.

I unfortunately did not get to do as much with Bryce as I would have liked today. We started a walk but by the end of the driveway I had to turn around and go lay down. I did watch him every moment I was awake and he kept me focused and positive as always. He was especially giggly today and I love being home while I am recovering more than I could ever express.

One thought on “Day 83

Leave a Reply

