Day 3

April 22nd, 2013- I have thrown up several times today and have been sleeping through a large part of the day. The doctors put me on constant fluids to make sure I stay hydrated and told me it was okay not to eat much at least for a bit. I have been trying to keep small things down with limited success and I just hope it will improve soon.

Bryce is still sick and I didn’t really see him at all today since I was napping so much. Tomorrow is another day and I can’t wait to put this all behind me.

3 thoughts on “Day 3

  1. Hang in there. You are so strong. I am praying for the nausea to leave you and for your counts to come up sooner rather than later! I hope Bryce feels better and can come brighten your day 🙂

Leave a Reply

